Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2386 of /var/www/clients/client21/web37/web/includes/menu.inc).

Kontakt

Styrelse
 

VD, Produktions-, HR-
och ekonomichef
Magnus Liljengren
+46 (0)70 9904767
magnus.liljengren@itefabriks.se

Kvalitet-, marknads
och försäljningschef
Chang Fransson
+46(0)76 816 18 88
chang.fransson@itefabriks.se

Styrelseordförande

Jan Inge Andersson
+46 (0)73 399 22 79
jan-inge@jiaconsulting.se

Säljare

Anders Rasmusson
+46(0)70 090 00 56
anders.rasmusson@itefabriks.se

 

Företagsledning
 

VD, Produktions-, HR-
och ekonomichef
Magnus Liljengren
+46 (0)70 9904767
magnus.liljengren@itefabriks.se

Kvalitet-, marknads
och försäljningschef
Chang Fransson
+46(0)76 816 18 88
chang.fransson@itefabriks.se

Key Account

Anders Rasmusson
+46(0)70 090 00 56
anders.rasmusson@itefabriks.se

Logistikchef
 
Fredrik Hofstam
+46(0)70 679 90 94
fredrik.hofstam@itefabriks.se

 

Övriga kontakter
 


Produktionsledare

Michael Johnsson
+46(0)70 290 40 33
micael.johnsson@itefabriks.se

Produktionsledare

Roland Manneklint
+46 (0)72 704 13 93
roland.manneklint@itefabriks.se

Verktygschef

Martin Eriksson
+ 46 (0)70 2763516 
martin.eriksson@itefabriks.se

Konstruktör

Jonas Wikström
+46(0)70 112 59 73
jonas@itefabriks.se

 

Konstruktör


Jens Nilsson
+46 (0)45499090
 

Miljö-, säkerhets-
och fastighetschef

Andrée Engrup
+46(0)70 354 65 13
andree.engrup@itefabriks.se

Underhållsledare


Kenneth Barck
+46(0)72 704 13 06
kenneth.barck@itefabriks.se

Säljare


Ulf Johnsson
+46 (0)72 2441928
ulf.johnsson@itefabriks.se

 


Mättekniker


Thomas Wikström
+46(0)72 704 21 40
labb@itefabriks.se

Ekonomi och
Löneadministratör
 
Annica Lindgren
+46(0)72 704 14 79
ite@itefabriks.se

Administratör


Erik Larsson

erik.larsson@itefabriks.se

Kvalitetstekniker


Stefan Kautto
+46 (0)70 527 99 09
stefan.kautto@itefabriks.se

 

I SLUTÄNDAN RÄKNAS BARA KVALITET